Header Image

Header Image

Upcoming Events

January 26, 2022
TD Securities Virtual Global Mining Conference

The 2022 TD Securities Virtual Global Mining Conference is from January 26 - 28, 2022. 

 

George Burns, President & CEO of Eldorado Gold, will be presenting on  Wednesday January 26, 2022, at 1:40pm ET/10:40am PT. 

 

The event will be webcast, and the link will be provided closer to the event. 

February 25, 2022
2021 Q4 and Full Year Results Conference Call

Live
Dial in: +1 604 638 5340
Toll Free: 1 800 319 4610

 

Replay
Dial in: +1 604 638 9010
Toll Free: 1 800 319 6413
Passcode: 8299
Replay will be available until April 1, 2022

 

If you are interested in joining the conference call, the details are:

 

When: Friday, February 25, 2022 at 11:30am ET (8:30am PT)
Dial: 1-800-319-4610 and ask for the Eldorado Gold Conference Call

Webcast:  http://services.choruscall.ca/links/eldoradogold20220225.html

Recent Events